Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: WANTED - old school Laserium style abstract shows

Default WANTED - old school Laserium style abstract shows

Budding laserist and old-school Laserium (from the 70's /80's) fan wants to re-create the days gone by with his RGB & Lumia projectors, running Pangolin LD2000 and an ADAT tape deck. If anyone has old-style abstract shows for sale please contact me with pricing and show lists! I am a hobbyist, I do not put on laser shows for profit or gain, only my own personal satisfaction and enjoyment - Thanks Simon

If anyone has these, I'd be interested too!
    Tim

Smile

lasershowsimon;

There are a few shows on the PL FTP server for the Pangolin QM-2000 that were created by our members here. (Here is info on a second FTP server that has more shows.) One of the one's I did (the "Clocks" show) is nothing but abstracts. Nothing of the caliber of a Lasarium show, but still cool nonetheless. Have a look and grab some of the shows.

Adam

PS: Welcome to PhotonLexicon!