Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Laserscope Modification Just Finished!(Latest prochopallen update)

Laser Warning Laserscope Modification Just Finished!(Latest prochopallen update)

Hi
    I just thought I'd let some of the members here know a bit more about prochopallen.

I read the post a while back...only the first few pages of it before feeling sick from the way this dood is telling people here on the forums that he has private parties for his friends and he doesn't mind scanning them with higher power than the MPE ratings and out of pure arrogance.

Besides this sad fact I have other things to say.I've been a producer for more than 13 years and involved with music including radio stations for more than 17years also.When I read that this guy is only 18 calling himself an international dj I pissed myself laughing.Firstly 90% of international dj's use LP's and 100% are over the age of 30 and most have even been dj'ing since the 80's.If they use CDJ's they more than likely started on Vinyl.At the moment I have over 4000 dj's on my Facebook and not one has heard of prochopallen.I have femal dj's there that will kick his ass in dj'ing and many radio station dj's including the best producers and record companies that have ever existed.I know them all but I dont know mr.allen.

Anyway thats just one lie I have already caught him out with.
    The other thing is he also wanted to sell a laserscope with no certification to me.No nothing just a raw scope.This he tried a few months ago so I thought I might bring this up also.He's also trying to tell me an Argon laser can show complete blue only if you shine it off the right mirror after I argued they were Coherant mostly and show Cyan more...no...if you shine it off the right mirror its blue....LOL!!!