Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: I'm back

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    3,236

    Default I'm back

    Hello everyone
    I got my main pc up and running, nice and fast.

    all my data had been backed up and is safe

    I installed alot of software already to get going again with those 3D lasershows

    I also have the flash tools and software and photoshop and such and about anything I need at the moment.

    Just wanted to say that

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    3,730

    Default

    Hi PJ, you left?
    This space for rent.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    3,236

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dnar View Post
    Hi PJ, you left?
    Well I had trouble with my main computer and wasn't able to do 3D for quite a while.

    and also not the flash (but now I can)
    I actually can say this is the moment I'm starting and work on my fullest

    and my pc got faster thanks to the new motherboard

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    972

    Default

    Wasn't aware you were gone... My bad...

    Jerry
    See the LaserBee II and all other LaserBee LPM products here....
    All LaserBee Laser Power Meter Products

    New 3.2Watt RS232/USB LaserBee II LPM REVIEW


    Always in stock and ready to ship....
    Subsidary:-Pharma Electronic Solutions

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    3,236

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lasersbee View Post
    Wasn't aware you were gone... My bad...

    Jerry

    Well I wasn't really gone, I was alot of times on IRC and replying on my iphone or other laptop.

    Wasn't just able to do 3D and such

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    1,458

    Default

    Welcome Back PJ, great you are up and running again with the new Mobo.
    I didn't fail !
    I just found out 10,000 ways that didn't work.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    3,236

    Default

    Thanks hobbybob

    I got all up and running for about 1 day already

    I also finally switched my background to a more apriopriate background then I had on LEM

    It's the official windows 7 avatar.
    Name is: Nanami
    Nanami means 7

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	nanami-background.png 
Views:	6 
Size:	937.1 KB 
ID:	22821
    The original background happens to be the exact same as my main monitors resolution

    The pc runs alot faster.

    I also like to give Cyberbob many thanks for helping my out quickly.

    Thank you again Cyberbob, and off course also thanks to the rest of PL and off course you hobbybob for constantly offering me help

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    282

    Default

    There is also something as, over the top

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    3,236

    Default

    maybe

    *needs to type this to get the 15 character limit*
    *I like pie*

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •