Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Another QS Show - Ghosts 'n' Stuff

Default Another QS Show - Ghosts 'n' Stuff

Heres a show I just made to "Ghosts 'n' Stuff - Original Instrumental Mix"

Attachment 24396

I take donations

Nice show. I even spotted a few of my cues in there.

ya

I am still learning the QS timeline (this is my first time using it, and like my third time using QS) but its soooooooooooo easy compared to ShowTime, banged out that show in like 3 hours

what really pisses me off is stuff that I have been asking for in LD2000 I can do stupid easy in QS
    Last edited by flecom; 04-07-2011 at 08:33.

Although I haven't seen it yet (I know some of you guys did at a US LEM) I think Beyond will address everything for you Flecom as I do know its designed along the lines of QS ie for ease of use. That's why LD hasn't been developed much further I think.

And will beyond support both FB3 and QM ?
    And if so, if you make a show will it then be able to play back on both a fb3 and a QM (not simultaneously but is it possible to exchange shows ?)

Will it have a NEW timeline, or is it just the quickshow one ported over ?
    I really hope to be able to testdrive the timeline in this new piece of software.
    And that it fixes all the timeshifting, waveforms not displaying correctly and mp3 issues.
    Then we finally would be able to make shows for Beyond.

I have to wait one more day to see it in real live. Looking forward to it and to see Master Pj's work as well.
    I didn't fail !
    I just found out 10,000 ways that didn't work.

I know Beyond supports the FB3.

I also believe there will be some new professional hardware to accompany Beyond becuase the some of the parts used in the existing LD hardware are being phased out by the manufacturers.

That's as far as my knowledge goes.

Quote Originally Posted by White-Light View Post