Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: where can I find laser music shows for home use?

Default where can I find laser music shows for home use?

hello I'm new to Photonlexicon. not sure if i am posting in the right forum but does anybody know where i can find Laser shows for use in the home? I have not been to laser shows for a few years and i miss them everyday!
    when i lived in Texas i went to a planetarium to watch the shows almost every weekend.
    i am aware that the company responsible for creating the shows at the local planetarium i went to is called (AVI).
    Audio Visual Imagineering. they make in my opinion some of the best laser shows.

i was told from a staff member at the company that they only produce shows for planetariums.

can anyone help me out?? or have any shows available? i hardly see shows where i live (colorado).
    in fact, there are no planetariums in colorado with AVI shows! any help appreciated!

That would depend on what type of equipment you are trying to watch the shows on. Can you tell us what you have? We can advise where to get shows from then. For example, I am currently makeing a beam show on my QM2000 using Laser Designer 2000 for use on an ILDA controlled RGB laser projector.

Also, what type of shows are you looking for; bea, shows, graphics, abstract shows?

Again, welcome to the forum.
    Love, peace, and grease,

allthat... aka: aaron@pangolin

i sadly don't have any laser equipment such as a laser projector. i am only 15 years old so i don't know much about this stuff.
    I am looking for what i mentioned in the post. laser shows set to music from Audio Visual Imagineering.
    do you have shows by this company?? such as full length video recordings?
    Tyler

Quote Originally Posted by fortheluvoflasers View Post
    i sadly don't have any laser equipment such as a laser projector. i am only 15 years old so i don't know much about this stuff.