Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Keep getting QS Error when using Windows7

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    117

    Default Keep getting QS Error when using Windows7

    I had no problems installing and using QS on both my PC and my laptop for the first few days. Now on both computers I get this: Click image for larger version. 

Name:	error.jpg 
Views:	32 
Size:	564.4 KB 
ID:	26473 and here is what it looks like when I hit show problem report: Click image for larger version. 

Name:	error2.jpg 
Views:	17 
Size:	494.2 KB 
ID:	26474

    And my only option is to close the program. Does anybody know why this is happening and how I can fix it?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    west sussex uk
    Posts
    2,279

    Default

    try upgrading to build 318 that may fix it
    When God said “Let there be light” he surely must have meant perfectly coherent light.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    5,704

    Default

    I'm running Build 318 on my PC on Windows 7 64 bit, no problems here.

    I'm with Chris on this one, try a newer build.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Central Florida
    Posts
    7,067

    Default

    Can you send in the error log report to Pangolin?
    Love, peace, and grease,

    allthat... aka: aaron@pangolin

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    5,704

    Default

    It's most likely been fixed Aaron, he's on an old build.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Central Florida
    Posts
    7,067

    Default

    10-4; MLS let us know if you're still having an issue.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •