Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 53

Thread: Read Before Posting

  1. #31
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Charleston, SC
    Posts
    2,147,488,804

    Question

    That is strange...

    I can still access the site from home using SmartFTP, but I can't get IE to connect to it, either from home or work.

    Maybe Cruch's hosting provider changed something.?.

    Adam

  2. #32
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1,661

    Default

    ftp.photonlexicon.com

    user: plftp
    pass: ildaswap

  3. #33
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Charleston, SC
    Posts
    2,147,488,804

    Smile Re: New PL FTP site on-line

    Just checked it out Spec... It works!

    And FYI - I can even access it using a browser.

    Adam

  4. #34
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Norway, Fauske
    Posts
    1,206

    Default

    Buffo: I have removed shitloads of banned IP's! Try now
    Maby it works now...?

    Pangolin FB3 QS/LivePro/SMS2Laser
    Riya MultiBus
    Pangolin LD2000 Pro

  5. #35
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Native Floridian
    Posts
    3,092

    Default

    I have removed shitloads of banned IP's! Try now
    Well now I'm able to access ftp.ildaswap.net. So I guess that means I had a banned IP. Why would my IP have been banned?

    Spec, the PL ftp is great! I like the hi.txt!



    edit-well maybe its not working after all, I can see folders there, when I try to open any of them I get a page cannot be found error. Oh well, maybe the pl ftp thing will work much better.

  6. #36
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Bromley, Kent, UK
    Posts
    201

    Default

    I could also get onto ftp.ildaswap.net for about 5 minutes, but now I am being rejected by the server again! any ideas as to why my IP is getting banned? The ftp.photonlexicon.com appears to still be working with no problems.

  7. #37
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Charleston, SC
    Posts
    2,147,488,804

    Cool

    Cruch;

    I just tried to access your FTP server from work using IE, and I coudn't get on. I can still get on using SmartFTP from home, however.

    Spec;

    The PL FTP works fine - even when I access it from work using a browser I have no problems loggin in.

    DZ;

    That had to be you that uploaded the Pink Floyd .gif! (Love it!)

    Adam

  8. #38
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Norway, Fauske
    Posts
    1,206

    Default

    Well..none could get access to day, since we had a power break!
    It is all up an running now!

    Pangolin FB3 QS/LivePro/SMS2Laser
    Riya MultiBus
    Pangolin LD2000 Pro

  9. #39
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    around the Baltic Sea
    Posts
    164

    Default

    Hello
    I cannot get access to these resources.
    Please check up

  10. #40
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    150

    Default

    Thanks for the FTP, Looking forward to play time with them. Hopefully soon I will some to share with the group.

    Cheers,

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •