Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: TraceIT software for FB3

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    15

    Default TraceIT software for FB3

    hello friends can anyone know how to acquire the, I have sent emails to get a response but no pangolin response I currently buy FB3 I'm from mexico gretings

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Orlando, FL - USA
    Posts
    1,768

    Default

    How and to where have you "sent emails to get a response" from Pangolin?

    We have several full-time support people and answer the phone almost at any time, 24 hours per day 7 days per week. Mexico should even be able to access our company toll free at 1-800-PANGOLIN.

    Since your post was from "yesterday" and you also sent the email during that day (i.e. the end of Friday) then perhaps that's the reason you haven't yet received an answer. If this is the case, then I am sure you will have a response on Monday.

    Best regards,

    William Benner

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Langhus - Norway
    Posts
    347

    Default

    Just go to the page:
    http://www.pangolin.com/UpdateFiles.htm

    Fill inn the form and you will receive a downloadlink by mail.

    The software will not work unless you have a FB3 connected to the PC.
    __________________________________________________ __________

    More projects than time available.
    More projects started than finished.
    More money spent than earned.
    More failure than success.
    Just got to love lasers!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    15

    Default

    hi thanks for the help going back to fill out the form fault my computer regards

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    1,408

    Default

    Do you really need it ? quick show has a perfectly adequate facility called quick trace built in ?
    In the beginning there was none. Then came the light - #1 UKLEM - 2007
    BUY UK LEGAL LASER POINTER :: NEW - Blue 460nm Laser Pointers

  6. #6
    swamidog's Avatar
    swamidog is offline Jr. Woodchuckington Janitor III, Esq.
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    santa fe, nm
    Posts
    1,545,561

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lasermad View Post
    Do you really need it ? quick show has a perfectly adequate facility called quick trace built in ?
    quicktrace only works for single frames. there's no way to do frame sequences with it.
    suppose you're thinkin' about a plate o' shrimp. Suddenly someone'll say, like, plate, or shrimp, or plate o' shrimp out of the blue, no explanation. No point in lookin' for one, either. It's all part of a cosmic unconciousness.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    15

    Default

    hello and that is the right software for frame sequence

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •